The Mandala Hotel

158 studios & suites in ten categories between 40 m² and 200 m²

The Mandala Hotel

Potsdamer Straße 3

10785 Berlin

An ideal location

From the hotel’s location directly on Potsdamer Platz, it’s an easy walk to major attractions such as the Brandenburger Tor, the Reichstag, Unter den Linden, the Gendarmenmarkt and Checkpoint Charlie. Berlin’s cultural scene, including the Philharmonie, the Kulturforum and the Museumsinsel, is practically on your doorstep. So are the Tiergarten and the city’s big shopping malls. Thanks to the hotel’s excellent transportation links, the airport, the main railway station and Messe Berlin are all within easy reach. The underground and commuter train station at Potsdamer Platz is just one minute away. Our hotel is the ideal starting point for exploring the city on your own or attending a business meeting.

The Mandala Hotel - An overview

  • 158 studios & suites in ten categories between 40 m² and 200 m²
  • All the rooms are located between the fifth and the eleventh storey and have big windows, lots of light and fantastic views
  • High-speed Wi-Fi free of charge throughout the hotel
  • The two-star FACIL Restaurant in a leafy inner courtyard is open for lunch and dinner from Monday through Friday
  • Gourmet breakfast in the elegant atmosphere of the FACIL Restaurant
  • QIU Bar & Restaurant for a casual atmosphere
  • The award-winning ONO Spa on 600 m² with a panoramic view over Berlin
  • 24/7 rooftop fitness studio on 100 m² with state-of-the-art equipment and barbells
  • Two meeting rooms measuring 50 m², lots of daylight and a private atmosphere
  • Large multi-storey car park with a direct elevator to the hotel
  • TripAdvisor front-runner with Platinum status in the Eco category
  • Cuisine primarily uses regional products

Rooms

The hotel’s 158 studios and suites are the biggest and brightest among all of Berlin’s five-star hotels. From the City Studio with 40 m2 of floor space to the Top of the Town Suite with 200 m2, all of the rooms are located between the fifth and the eleventh storey and offer great views of Berlin’s marvellous metropolitan architecture. We want to make sure our guests sleep well, so our down comforters and all of our mattresses come from the best German manufacturers. In addition, all of our rooms are free of electro-smog so that you can wake up feeling totally refreshed. All of the rooms have a pantry kitchen (ideal for small snacks), walk-in closets for your luggage, a roomy work area and a generously proportioned bathroom.

Enjoy your days in Berlin at Potsdamer Platz in our Mandala Suite

Room amenities

  • All of the rooms are non-smoking and free of electro-smog
  • Air conditioning
  • Chic pantry kitchen
  • Large desks
  • Walk-in closets
  • Generously proportioned bathrooms
  • High-quality mattresses and goosedown comforters & pillows from the best German manufacturers
  • 100% cotton bed linens
  • Bio-vegan cosmetics from Berlin

158 studios & suites in ten categories between 40 m² and 200 m²

Restaurant FACIL

Our FACIL Restaurant, which has two Michelin stars, is located on the fifth storey of our hotel. Surrounded by bamboo, it offers a refreshing combination of casual elegance and understated luxury. Here you can enjoy our star chef Michael Kempf’s creative cuisine, which combines apparent simplicity with extreme sophistication. Our gourmet breakfast, including homemade bread, jam and organic muesli, is served at FACIL. You’ll be able to start your day with lots of energy and joie de vivre.

ONO Spa

The ONO Spa and wellness centre, which covers 600 m2 on the 11th storey of our hotel, offers a breathtaking view over Berlin. Its innovative approach is designed for people who lead busy lives, appreciate extreme individuality and privacy, and wish to gain maximum regeneration and fitness in the shortest period of time. It’s a world of holistic wellness, thanks to our exclusive, globally leading wellness and health technologies, a highly qualified team of experts and an especially calm and peaceful atmosphere.

QIU Bar & Restaurant

Thanks to its casual atmosphere and good taste, our QIU Bar & Restaurant is the ideal venue for a late breakfast, a business lunch, dinner or cocktails in the evening. It’s a popular meeting place for our guests and also for Berlin businesspeople, culture fans and the lounge crowd. During the day it’s a sophisticated café and restaurant with a view of Potsdamer Straße; in the evening it’s a refined bar with an elegant atmosphere. QIU is enjoyable at any time of day or night.

We have delicious cookies

Please confirm that this is okay with you

The Mandala Hotel

158 Studios & Suiten in 10 Kategorien zwischen 40 m² und 200 m²

The Mandala Hotel

Potsdamer Straße 3

10785 Berlin

Beste Lage

Direkt am Potsdamer Platz gelegen sind die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten wie Brandenburger Tor, Reichstag, Unter den Linden, Gendarmenmarkt oder Checkpoint Charlie leicht zu Fuß erreichbar. Das kulturelle Berlin mit der Philharmonie, dem Kulturforum und der Museumsinsel liegen genauso vor der Tür, wie der Tiergarten oder die großen Shopping-Malls. Durch die hervorragende Verkehrsanbindung erreichen Sie den Flughafen und den Hauptbahnhof ebenso leicht wie die Messe Berlin. Zum U- und S-Bahnhof Potsdamer Platz gelangen Sie in nur einer Minute. Unser Hotel ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt, um die Stadt privat zu erkunden oder sich geschäftlich zu treffen.

The Mandala Hotel - Im Überblick

  • 158 Studios & Suiten in 10 Kategorien zwischen 40 m² und 200 m²
  • Alle Zimmer liegen zwischen der 5. und 11. Etage mit großen Fenstern, viel Licht und tollem Blick
  • Kostenloses High-Speed WI-FI im ganzen Haus
  • 2-Michelin-Sterne Restaurant FACIL im grünen Innenhof für Lunch und Dinner von Montag bis Freitag
  • Gourmet-Frühstück im eleganten Ambiente des FACIL Restaurants
  • QIU Bar & Restaurant für ungezwungene Atmosphäre
  • Prämierter ONO Spa auf 600 m² mit freier Aussicht über Berlin
  • 24/7 Rooftop Fitness-Studio auf 100 m² mit modernen Geräten und Freihanteln
  • 2 Meetingräume mit 50 m², viel Tageslicht und privater Atmosphäre
  • Großes Parkhaus mit direktem Lift ins Hotel
  • TripAdvisor Öko-Spitzenreiter Platinum-Status
  • Überwiegende Verwendung regionaler Produkte

Zimmer

Die 158 Studios und Suiten sind die größten und hellsten aller Berliner 5-Sterne Hotels. Vom City Studio mit 40 m2 bis zur Top of the Town-Suite mit 200 m2 liegen alle Zimmer zwischen der 5. und 11. Etage mit tollem Blick auf großartige Weltstadt-Architektur. Auf Ihren Schlaf legen wir großen Wert: Deshalb stammen unsere Daunenbetten sowie alle Matratzen von den besten deutschen Manufakturen. Zusätzlich sind alle Zimmer elektrosmog-befreit, damit Sie besonders erholt aufwachen. Die Zimmer verfügen über eine Pantry-Küche (ideal für den kleinen Hunger), begehbare Kleiderschränke für Ihr Gepäck, einen geräumigen Arbeitsplatz und ein großzügiges Bad.

Genießen Sie Ihre Tage in Berlin am Potsdamer Platz in unserer Mandala Suite

Zimmerausstattung

  • Alle Zimmer sind elektrosmog-befreit und reine Nichtraucher-Zimmer
  • Klimaanlage
  • Schicke Pantry-Küche
  • Geräumige Schreibtische
  • Begehbare Kleiderschränke
  • Großzügiges Bad
  • SuitePads (tablets)
  • Hochwertige Matratzen sowie Gänsedaunen-Bettdecken & -kissen von den besten deutschen Manufakturen
  • Bettwäsche aus 100% Baumwolle
  • Bio-vegane Kosmetik aus Berlin

158 Studios & Suiten in 10 Kategorien zwischen 40 m² und 200 m²

Restaurant FACIL

Mit 2 Michelin-Sternen ausgezeichnet ist unser Restaurant FACIL umgeben von Bambus in der 5. Etage unseres Hotels eine erfrischende Kombination von eleganter Leichtigkeit und puristischem Luxus. Genießen Sie Sternekoch Michael Kempfs kreative Variationen von scheinbarer Schlichtheit und höchster Raffinesse zugleich. Im FACIL wird auch unser Gourmet-Frühstück serviert - mit selbstgemachtem Brot, Marmelade oder Biomüsli. So starten Sie Ihren Tag mit viel Energie und Lebensfreude.

ONO Spa

Die 600 m2 große Spa- und Wellnesswelt in der 11. Etage mit weitem Blick über Berlin richtet sich mit innovativem Ansatz an die Menschen, die mitten im Leben stehen, höchste Individualität und Privatheit schätzen und so in kürzester Zeit ein Maximum an Erholung und Fitness erreichen möchten. Weltweit führende, exklusive Wellness- und Gesundheits-Technologien, ein hochqualifiziertes Expertenteam und das besonders ruhige Ambiente gestalten eine Welt des ganzheitlichen Wohlbefindens.

QIU Bar & Restaurant

Ob zum Langschläfer-Frühstück, Business Lunch, Dinner oder zum Cocktail am Abend: Das QIU Bar & Restaurant ist unsere Adresse für ungezwungene Stimmung und guten Geschmack für Sie, aber auch für Berliner Geschäftsleute, Kulturfans und Loungegänger. Tagsüber das urbane Café und Restaurant mit Blick über die Potsdamer Straße, abends eine raffinierte Bar mit gepflegter Atmosphäre: Im QIU genießen Sie zu jeder Tageszeit.

Bitte gehen Sie uns auf den Keks

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies